Other ones

It goes both ways…

2 thoughts on “Other ones

  1. Very true–but honestly, I see this as a good thing if it is a conscious effort. I think everyone should consciously project the image they want other people to see. I don’t think that’s dishonest or unhealthy, really.

    • Great point! I absolutely agree. Anything done consciously is a step forward. Awareness is key, I consciously condition people to believe different shit about me daily, haha, it’s quite fun actually. It’s all a game to me…

Post a Comment...

